EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board Members

Barb Babcock -- President
bbabcock@eastnoble.net
Brent Durbin -- Vice President
bdurbin@eastnoble.net
Jen Blackman -- Secretary
jblackman@eastnoble.net
Doug Jansen
djansen@eastnoble.net
Dave Pine
dpine@eastnoble.net
Scott Truelove
struelove@eastnoble.net
Dean Beall
dbeall@eastnoble.net
Daniel Diggins--Corporation Attorney